Latest Products http://www.shyamtradelink.com Latest Products 15-10-19 en-us http://www.shyamtradelink.com Galvanized Iron Wire http://www.shyamtradelink.com/galvanized-iron-wire.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us a quality assortment of Galvanized Iron Wire. Galvanized Iron Wires are fabricated using Hot- Dipped GI Wires. Quality tests are carried out by the experts to ensure only the best variety of Galvanized Iron Wire is dispatched in the market. At market leading prices we offer the Galvanized Iron Wire within the scheduled time frame. Mild Steel Binding Wire http://www.shyamtradelink.com/mild-steel-binding-wire.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable name when it comes to Manufacturing and Supplying excellent quality Mild Steel Binding Wire. The demand for the Mild Steel Binding Wire offered by us is also very high in the domestic markets. Highly skilled technicians ensure Mild Steel Binding Wires are verified for quality before being sent to the market. Avail from us the Mild Steel Binding Wire at economical prices. Hard Black Wire http://www.shyamtradelink.com/hard-black-wire.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered a prominent Hard Black Wire Manufacturer and Supplier in the national market. We manufacture Hard Black Wire using superior quality raw material to impart various beneficial features. Fulfilling the needs of varied industries, the Hard Black Wire have earned huge appreciation from the clients. Barbed Wire http://www.shyamtradelink.com/barbed-wire.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Barbed Wire Manufacturers and Suppliers based in India. We manufacture Barbed Wire from superior quality natural diamonds in order to ensure precise results. The Barbed Wire has attained the reputation of being the best in market and comes at reasonable prices. Stay Wire http://www.shyamtradelink.com/stay-wire.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering superior quality Stay Wire that are manufactured using high grade raw material. The range of Stay Wire also undergoes stringent quality control tests to make them free from all drawbacks. We make available Stay Wire at leading prices. We are a prominent Stay Wire Manufacturer and Exporter based in India. Wire Rods http://www.shyamtradelink.com/wire-rods.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 High durability, robust structure and resistance to adverse conditions define the Wire Rods, supplied by the company. Wire Rods finds extensive usage in varied industries. The Wire Rod we offer is second to none in the market. We make available the Wire Rods at rock bottom prices within the time frame. TMT Bars http://www.shyamtradelink.com/tmt-bars.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to high quality TMT Bars, the name of Shyam Trade Link is ranked amongst leading Manufacturers & Suppliers in the industry. We manufacture high quality TMT Bars using the finest grade Fe-450 Grade and Fe-550. The TMT Bars are finished with corrosion resistant coating, which impressively increases the life of these TMT Bars. Steel Products http://www.shyamtradelink.com/steel-products.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well renowned Manufacturers & Suppliers of Steel Products. We deal in the manufacturing of a variety of Steel products, ranging from Angle, Channel, I Beam to H Beam. All these Steel products are made with different grade steel material, especially Mild Steel. We specialize in all sizes of MS (Mild Steel) Angle, MS (Mild Steel) Channel, I Beam (Mild Steel), H Beam (Mild Steel) of both Heavy and Light Sizes.